Discover the blue city “CHEFCHAOUEN”

Discover the blue city “CHEFCHAOUEN”

From Tangier, it is possible to make the round trip in the day by leaving between 9am and 10am depending on the season. Heading southeast, the two-hour drive to Chefchauen allows us first to discover the importance of the new suburbs of the city with its wide avenues, its free and industrial zones. At one […]

ASILAH, visit of a charming artistic medina

ASILAH, visit of a charming artistic medina

Located about 35 km south west of Tangier, the visit to the port of Asilah will be a pleasant excursion of 4 to 5 hours. Some good restaurants allow a lunch stop on the spot or on the route. Asilah is reached by a coastal road that runs along the “diplomatic” forest, itself located along […]

FESTIVAL EQUESTRE “MOUSSEN MATA”

FESTIVAL EQUESTRE “MOUSSEN MATA”

From 23 to 27 May 2017, a  competition of MATA is organized for 5 days in ZNIYED village, ARBAE AYACHA commune near Assilah (less than an hour from Tangier). The riders who compete for a trophy must show courage and skill, but above all a great symbiosis and complicity with their mount. In addition to […]

TANGERIRE: 3rd TANGER HUMOR FESTIVAL

TANGERIRE: 3rd TANGER HUMOR FESTIVAL

Dozens of artists from different regions of Morocco will surround Hanane EL FADILI, guest of honor of this 3rd edition. From 19 to 21 May 2017 at the Ahmed Boukmakh Cultural Center, Avenue Raimundo Lulio , Tangier. Informations:   tangerderire@gmail.com

SALON INTERNATIONAL DES LIVRES ET DES ARTS de TANGER

SALON INTERNATIONAL DES LIVRES ET DES ARTS de TANGER

From 3 to 7 May 2017, takes place at the Palais des Institutions Italiennes at the 21st edition of the BOOKS AND ARTS EXHIBITION of Tangier. The concerts, shows and round tables will focus on the theme of YOUTH: what are its means, its capacities to engage the world of tomorrow. Palais des Institutions Italiennes: […]

8th MEETING OF THE AMATEURS OF THE ANDALUSIAN MUSIC

8th MEETING OF THE AMATEURS OF THE ANDALUSIAN MUSIC

From 27 to 30 April, fans of the Andalusian Music of Northern Morocco will be at the rendezvous of this meeting rich in emotions, organized by the Nassaim Al Andalous Association. The greatest talents from all over the kingdom will be present to enchant the music lovers. The orchestras will perform each evening at 8 […]

“L’IMAGINAIRE BRUT” aux GALERIES DELACROIX et CONIL

“L’IMAGINAIRE BRUT” aux GALERIES DELACROIX et CONIL

Until the 23rd of April, the GALERIE DELACROIX of L’INSTITUT FRANCAIS and the GALERIE CONIL organize an exhibition of abstract painters presenting the works of 4 artists: Evelyne POSTIC, Léonard COMBIER, Youcha and Ben ALI. Gallery DELACROIX, rue de la LIberté – TANGER

CAP SPARTEL FILM FESTIVAL

CAP SPARTEL FILM FESTIVAL

The 4th edition of IBN BATTUTA, of the Festival of the film starts from the 5 to the 8 of April of 2017. The screening of 22 films in competition is programmed to Center Mohamed BOUKMAKH and Salle BECKET. For more information: call 0539 31 63 26.

1 2 9 10 NEXT

Our Rooms

Découverte de la ville bleue « CHEFCHAOUEN »

Découverte de la ville bleue « CHEFCHAOUEN »

Depuis Tanger, il est possible de faire l’aller et retour dans la journée en partant entre 9h et 10h du matin selon la saison. Direction le sud-est, les deux heures de route vers Chefchauen nous  permettent d’abord la découverte de l’importance des nouveaux faubourgs de la ville avec ses larges avenues, ses zones franches et […]

ASILAH, visite d’une charmante médina artistique

ASILAH,  visite d’une charmante médina artistique

Située à environ 35 km au sud ouest de Tanger, la visite du port d’Asilah constituera une agréable  excursion de 4 à 5 heures. Quelques bons restaurants permettent une halte déjeuner sur place ou sur le parcours. On rejoint Asilah par une route côtière qui longe la forêt « diplomatique », elle-même située le long du littoral […]

FESTIVAL EQUESTRE « MOUSSEN MATA »

FESTIVAL EQUESTRE « MOUSSEN MATA »

Du 23 au 27 Mai 2017, est organisée pendant 5 jours une compétition de MATA au village ZNIYED, commune d’ARBAE AYACHA près d’Assilah (moins d’une heure de Tanger). Les cavaliers qui se disputent un trophée, doivent faire montre de courage et d’adresse, mais surtout d’une grande symbiose et complicité avec leur monture. Outre la compétition, […]

TANGERIRE: 3è FESTIVAL D’HUMOUR DE TANGER

TANGERIRE: 3è FESTIVAL D’HUMOUR DE TANGER

Des dizaines d’artistes en provenance de différentes régions du Maroc entoureront Hanane EL FADILI, invité d’honneur de cette 3è édition. Du  19 au 21 Mai 2017 au centre culturel Ahmed Boukmakh, avenue Raimundo Lulio, Tanger. Informations:   tangerderire@gmail.com

SALON INTERNATIONAL DES LIVRES ET DES ARTS de TANGER

SALON INTERNATIONAL DES LIVRES ET DES ARTS de TANGER

Du 3 au 7 mai 2017, se déroule au Palais des Institutions Italiennes la 21è édition du SALON DES LIVRES ET DES ARTS de Tanger. Les concerts, spectacles et tables rondes porteront sur le thème de la JEUNESSE: quels sont ses moyens, ses facultés d’engagements face au monde de demain?. Palais des Institutions Italiennes : […]

8è RENCONTRE DES AMATEURS DE LA MUSIQUE ANDALOUSE

8è RENCONTRE DES AMATEURS DE LA MUSIQUE ANDALOUSE

Du 27 au 30 Avril, les amateurs de la Musique Andalouse du Nord du Maroc seront au rendez-vous de cette rencontre riche en émotions, organisée par l’Associattion Nassaim Al Andalous. Les plus grands talents venus de tout le royaume seront présents pour enchanter les mélomanes. Les orchestres se produiront chaque soir à 20 h au […]

« L’IMAGINAIRE BRUT » aux GALERIES DELACROIX et CONIL

« L’IMAGINAIRE BRUT » aux GALERIES DELACROIX et CONIL

Jusqu’au 23 Avril, la GALERIE DELACROIX de L’INSTITUT FRANCAIS et la GALERIE CONIL organisent une exposition de peintres abstraits qui présente les oeuvres de 4 artistes: Evelyne POSTIC, Léonard COMBIER, Youcha et Ben ALI. Galerie DELACROIX , rue de la LIberté – TANGER

CAP SPARTEL FILM FESTIVAL

CAP SPARTEL FILM FESTIVAL

La 4è édition, IBN BATTUTA, du Festival du film débute du 5 au 8 Avril 2017. La projection de 22 films en compétion est programmée au Centre Mohamed BOUKMAKH et salle BECKET. Pour toutes informations: téléphonez au 0539 31 63 26.

1 2 9 10 NEXT

Nos chambres